Jogos Colombia

Colombia
Colombia
Colômbia

Calendário de Colombia

América do Sul : Copa America
e03/07 Ter. Pên. 1/4 Uruguay 0 - 0 Colombia
e06/07 Ter. Pên. 1/2 Argentina 1 - 1 Colombia
v09/07 Term. 3o lugar Colombia 3 - 2 Peru
América do Sul : Copa do Mundo (Qua.
v09/10 Term. 1ª Rodada Colombia 3 - 0 Venezuela
e13/10 Term. 2ª Rodada Chile 2 - 2 Colombia
d13/11 Term. 3ª Rodada Colombia 0 - 3 Uruguay
d17/11 Term. 4ª Rodada Equador 6 - 1 Colombia
v03/06 Term. 7ª Rodada Peru 0 - 3 Colombia
e08/06 Term. 8ª Rodada Colombia 2 - 2 Argentina
e02/09 Term. 9ª Rodada Bolivia 1 - 1 Colombia
e05/09 Term. 6ª Rodada Paraguay 1 - 1 Colombia
v09/09 Term. 10ªR. Colombia 3 - 1 Chile
e07/10 Term. 11ªR. Uruguay 0 - 0 Colombia
e10/10 Term. 5ª Rodada 0 - 0
e14/10 Term. 12ªR. Colombia 0 - 0 Equador
-11/11 13ªR. 22:30
-16/11 14ªR. Colombia21:00Paraguay
-27/01 15ªR. Colombia19:00Peru
-01/02 16ªR. Argentina19:00Colombia
-24/03 17ªR. Colombia18:00Bolivia
-29/03 18ªR. Venezuela17:00Colombia
Internacional : Jogos Amistosos
d10/11 Term. 1ª Rodada Coreia do Sul 2 - 1 Colombia
v14/11 Term. 1ª Rodada China 0 - 4 Colombia
Discussão
0 Mensagens