Jogos Paraguay

Paraguay
Paraguay
Paraguai

Calendário de Paraguay

América do Sul : Copa do Mundo (Qua.
-08/10 1ª Rodada Paraguay17:00Peru
-13/10 2ª Rodada Venezuela17:00Paraguay
-12/11 3ª Rodada Argentina19:00Paraguay
-17/11 4ª Rodada Paraguay19:00Bolivia
-25/03 5ª Rodada Chile18:00Paraguay
-30/03 6ª Rodada Paraguay17:00Colombia
-03/06 7ª Rodada Uruguay17:00Paraguay
-08/06 8ª Rodada 17:00
-02/09 9ª Rodada Equador17:00Paraguay
-07/09 10ªR. Paraguay17:00Venezuela
-07/10 11ªR. Paraguay17:00Argentina
-12/10 12ªR. Bolivia17:00Paraguay
-11/11 13ªR. Paraguay19:00Chile
-16/11 14ªR. Colombia19:00Paraguay
-20/01 15ªR. Paraguay19:00Uruguay
-25/01 16ªR. 19:00
-23/03 17ªR. Paraguay18:00Equador
-31/03 18ªR. Peru17:00Paraguay
Discussão
0 Mensagens